BEST FRIENDS Duo
BEST FRIENDS Duo
BEST FRIENDS Duo

BEST FRIENDS Duo

1 Review
Regular price $38.00 $0.00 Unit price per
Shipping calculated at checkout.

A duo of two bracelets for best friends, to always feel connected to each other!

Ready to offer! The bracelets are packed in a small bag containing a cardboard box with the description of the semi-precious stones written by hand! Possibility of writing a personalized message (write it in comment of the order)!

Quartz is a healing stone, its vibrations align with those of the body to restore balance and eliminate energy blockages. This stone also amplifies the benefits of the other semi-precious stones with which it is used.

Rose quartz is THE semi-precious stone of love, it brings all kinds of love: love of self, love of others and love of everything around us. It also promotes self-acceptance, compassion and forgiveness.

The zebra jasper brings a feeling of security. It is also a powerful stone to stay motivated and focused, to fully experience the present moment rather than thinking about what needs to be done later.

LIVRAISON GRATUITE AU CANADA
LIVRAISON GRATUITE AU CANADA
Panier 0
Duo MEILLEURES AMIES
Duo MEILLEURES AMIES
Duo MEILLEURES AMIES
Namasty

Duo MEILLEURES AMIES

Laissez votre avis!
Prix régulier $38.00 Prix réduit $44.97 Prix unitaire par
Frais de port calculés à l'étape de paiement.

Un duo de deux bracelets pour meilleures amies, pour se sentir toujours connectées l'une à l'autre!

Prêt à offrir! Les bracelets sont emballés dans un petit sac contenant un carton avec la description des pierres semi-précieuses écrite à la main! Possibilité d'écrire un message personnalisé (l'écrire en commentaire de la commande)!

Le quartz est une pierre de guérison, ses vibrations s’alignent avec celles du corps pour ramener l’équilibre et éliminer les blocages énergétiques. Cette pierre permet aussi d’amplifier les bienfaits des autres pierres semi-précieuses avec lesquelles il est employé.

Le quartz rose est LA pierre semi-précieuse de l'amour, elle apporte toutes les sortes d’amour : l’amour de soi, l’amour des autres et l’amour de tout ce qui nous entoure. Elle favorise aussi l’acceptation de soi, la compassion et le pardon.

Le jaspe zèbre apporte un sentiment de sécurité. C’est également une pierre puissante pour demeurer motivé et concentré, pour vivre pleinement le moment présent plutôt que de penser à ce qui doit être accompli plus tard.